Please take note of the following closures at all of our locations, including King Creek Pit, Kapowsin Quarry, the mechanics shop, and the main office:

Christmas Weekend Closures

  • Saturday, December 23, 2023
  • Sunday, December 24, 2023
  • Monday, December 25, 2023
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2023

We reopen with regular business hours on Wednesday, December 27, 2023.

New Year’s Weekend Closures

  • Saturday, December 30, 2023
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023
  • Monday, January 1, 2024
…Continued

Please take note of the following closures at all of our locations, including King Creek Pit, Kapowsin Quarry, the mechanics shop, and the main office:

Thanksgiving Weekend Closures

  • Thursday, November 23, 2023: Closed
  • Friday, November 24, 2023: Closed
  • Saturday, November 25, 2023: Closed
  • Sunday, November 26, 2023: Closed
…Continued

Please take note of the following closures at all of our locations, including King Creek Pit, Kapowsin Quarry, the mechanics shop, and the main office:

Labor Day Weekend Closures

  • Saturday, September 2, 2023: Closed
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023: Closed
  • Monday, September 4, 2023: Closed
…Continued

Please take note of the following closures at all of our locations:

Fourth of July Closures

  • Saturday, July 1, 2023: Closed
  • Monday, July 3, 2023: Closed
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023: Closed
…Continued